Schedule & Directions
Coach & Captain Bios
School Records
State Standards

Results and from the Dec 14-15 Hillhouse Inviational are now posted. Congratulations to state meet qualifiers Caitlin Nardella, Amayia Giscombe, and Clarissa Nock!

start of the 55m Hurdles with Dorian Prevalla, lane 2

Oct 27:  State MM results are posted. Congratulations to Owen Gagne for qualifying for the State Open - our first qualifier since 2008!

The state team (L to R): Connor Pratt, Liam Stec, Owen Gagne, Anthony Guerrera, Evan McNeice, Jacob Bradley, Aiden Stec, Mike Dunn, and Alec Arnold (seated)

Freshmen at West Hartford Reservoir, Oct 23 (L to R): Liam Stec, , Kenny Vu, Connor Pratt, Austin Czarnecki, Anthony Moyer, Diego Gonzalez, Jack Kulpa, Sawyer Hoon

Above, start of the boys unseeded varsity race at Wickham Invitational

above left to right: Bryce Arnold, Tiago Huynh, Lucas Amoroso-Whittles, Xavier White on Sept 26 at Cove Park

Above: Top 25 finishers Owen Gagne, Mike Dunn, and Alex Arnold at the CT River Valley Invitational at Cromwell

Above: Top 25 finishers Bella Samse, Meghan Gregorski, and Adriana Padilla at CT River Valley Invitational at Cromwell

Sept 8: Boys results and photos from the Blue Dragon Invitational are posted. Team awards were based on combined girls and boys scores - congratulations for finishing third! The boys varsity was third and boys jv second. Also, congrats to all our medal winners. Congrats to freshman Connor Pratt for winning the jv race!

Blue Dragon Invite trophy! Captains Allison, Grace A, Grace D, Anthony, Alec

Blue Dragon medal winners: Connor Pratt - 1st jv, Matt Domonkos - 13th jv, Owen Gagne - 9th varsity, Liam Stec - 4th jv, Jacob Bradley - 16th jv, Anthony Guerrera - trophy holder, Alec Arnold - 17th varsity, Mike Dunn - 14th varsity

Below: Wethersfield campers at Granite State Running Camp - more pics on the photos page

Connor Pratt, Will Malizia, Evan McNeice, Jacob Bradley, Sam Veilleux, Owen Gagne

Congratulations to our girls and boys teams for winning the CCC North Colonial Division! The girls team finished the season 13-1 and the boys 12-2.

Also, congratulations to the following for qualifying for the State Open:

  • Zoe Adams - triple jump
  • Caitlin Nardella - long jump
  • Christian Karkos - triple jump

From O'Grady Relays:

Adriana Mantilla to Alex Dizes in the girls 4x100

Dorian Prevalla to Evan McNeice in the boys 4x100

from the girls 100m vs. Bloomfield:

From the New Britain meet:

Bella SchroederGarrett Tougas

Oct 29:

State Class L Championship results and pics are posted. Congrats on a memorable and fun season!

State Championship team: Owen Gagne, Brian Kallajian, Alec Arnold, Sam Lemaire, David Adams, Brian Heavren, Mike Dunn, Garrett Tougas, Jordan Griffin

above, freshmen squad. Front row: Mike Sargis, Owen Gagne, Tiago Huynh, Dominic Butler. In back: Jacob Bradley

Above, CCC Championship varsity squad Oct 17: Jordan Griffin, Brian Heavren, Sam Lemaire, Garrett Tougas, Brian Kallajian, David Adams, Mike Dunn, Owen Gagne

Oct 10, senior day: Garrett Tougas, David Adams, Brandon Domonkos, Andrew Pace, Brian Kallajian, Eric Bucknam, Sam Lemaire, Brian Heavren

Oct 10: Wethersfield Cares, breast cancer awareness shirts

Sept 16:

The Connecticut River Valley Invite results and pics are posted.

jv start at Connecticut River Valley Invitational

Varsity race huddle at Blue Dragon Invitational

Running Routes, with maps and course descriptions

JUNE 19: NATIONAL CHAMPIONS IN THE 800M SPRINT MEDLEY RELAY! The 1600m Sprint Medley Relay finished 11th in a new school record time, Richard was 12th in the javelin with a PR throw of 190'01". The 4x100 was 13th with 42.04.  Elijah finished 6th in the 400m. CONGRATULATIONS!

Elijah Young crossing the finish line in the 800m Sprint Medley Relay. Photo by MileSplit

Awards Stand: Seated - Jae-Quan Brown and Chris Manousos; Standing - Elijah Young and Pat Hurley. Photo by Troy Stegman

Congrats to the boys team for winning it's first ever State Open! Event winners were Richard Williams in the javelin and Elijah Young in the 400m. Other top finishers were the 4x100 (JaeQuan Brown, Pat Hurley, Lorenzo Burgos, Elijah Young) - 2nd, Elijah - 2nd in the 200m, Julian Campbell - 2nd in the triple jump and high jump.

June 1: Congrats to our boys team for winning the Class L State Championship! More pics on the photos page.

2015-2016 Indoor Track national qualifiers:

Front Row: Julian Campbell, Lorenzo Burgos, Chris Manousos. Back Row: Troy Stegman, Elijah Young, Pat Hurley, Coach Sanborn